Mission Canyon Association MINUTES April 10, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Election of Board Members. Erika Sharghi, Jason Saltoun-Ebin, Laurie Dahl, Karl Hutterer, and Sandy Robertson were unanimously reelected to the Board.
- 3. Professor Leila Carvalho: Sundowners and Fires in Santa Barbara
- 4. Captain Fred Tan, SB County Fire Department

Next Board Meeting: May 1, 2018, MacVeagh House